الهندسة والتصميم

الهندسة والتصميم


engineering and design 900x675.jpg


إذا كنت تبحث عن أهم أولويات إدارة المشتريات ، فأنا متأكد من أنك سترى الكثير من الاختلافات مثل "تحسين تكاليف الشراء" أو "زيادة عائد الاستثمار". لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في ذلك ، بالطبع ، فقط أن وكلاء الشراء غالباً ما يركزون على خفض التكاليف بحيث يتم تجاهل الكثير من الأشياء في عجلة من أمرهم للحصول على انتصارات سريعة.

 

وبصفة عامة ، عادةً ما يتم أخذ وقت التسليم المستقر عالي الجودة والاعتماد عليه في الاعتبار من قبل وكلاء الشراء ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تجاهل القدرة الهندسية والتصميم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعاقد مع مورد محمل الدوران ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون كذلك. التصميم جزء مهم من دورة تطوير المنتج. وفقًا لستة سيغما ، فإن التصميم له تأثير كبير على التصنيع والتجميع (يُذكر أن 80٪ من مشكلات الجودة أثناء الإنتاج الضخم ترجع إلى التصميم)

 

هناك مصنعون يستخدمون أحدث التصميمات والتصنيع وطرق الاختبار وطرق الحساب الموثوقة. يتم إجراء التحقق من التصميم باستخدام أحدث أدوات تصميم CAD / CAM وبرامج التحليل. ليس هناك شك في أن هذه المجموعة من الأدوات مفيدة ومفيدة للغاية ، ومع ذلك ، فإن طاقم الهندسة الذي يتمتع بخبرة عملية وفيرة لا غنى عنه! لأن الأدوات هي مجرد أدوات ، لكن الناس يعرفون ما يجب فعله بالأدوات ، ما هو الهدف وكيفية تحقيقه.

 

يتم التأكيد على أهمية التصميم للتصنيع من خلال حقيقة أن حوالي 70٪ من تكاليف التصنيع للمنتج (تكلفة المواد والمعالجة والتجميع) يتم تحديدها بواسطة قرارات التصميم ، في حين أن 30٪ المتبقية من التكاليف تشكل قرارات إنتاج (مثل كما عملية التخطيط أو اختيار أداة آلة).

 

المهندسين UIPI يقفون على أهبة الاستعداد للمساعدة. يتمتع موظفو الهندسة لدينا بخبرة عملية تمتد لعشرات السنين ، تغطي مئات من التطبيقات والصناعات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك آلات البناء ، ومعدات تحريك التربة ، وصناعة الغابات ، والتعبئة ، ومعالجة المياه ، وأكثر من ذلك. لا يأخذون جميع متطلبات التطبيق في الحسبان فقط عند تصميم محامل الدوران ، والتي تحددها إلى حد كبير الظروف البيئية المتوقعة.هدفهم هو تحسين محمل الحلقة الدورانية التي يمكن تصنيعها اقتصاديًا وتجميعها وصيانتها بسهولة مع الحفاظ على جودتها العالية.يمكن أن يوصي UIPI بحجم المحمل ، عنصر الدرفلة ، الصلابة ، تكوين الترس ، إلخ. وتتراوح قدراتنا من 200 مم معرف إلى 6000 مم OD. من خلال العمل معك ، يمكننا تصميم محمل للوفاء بمتطلبات الحمل والحجم والدوران ودورة الحياة.

 

خاصة في صناعة محامل الدوران الدائري ، يلعب محامل الدوران المتصاعدة في الهيكل المناسب دورًا رئيسيًا في توزيع حمل المحمل والإجهاد بشكل صحيح. بدون هيكل قوي ، من المرجح أن يعاني أداء الحمل. لذلك يمكن أداء الطائر والتروس والأختام ، والمسامير. لذلك ، ينظر مهندسونا في التركيب في وقت مبكر جدًا في عملية التصميم. حتى الزحمة الصغيرة ، يهتم مهندسونا بموقعها في الدوران ، سواء كان اقتصاديًا وسهل إعادة التشحيم بعد التركيب. باستخدام هذه المعرفة والخبرة ، بالإضافة إلى المدخلات المفصلة من العميل ، يمكننا العمل معًا لإيجاد أفضل الحلول التنافسية الممكنة لتطبيقك.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

Engineering and Design

Engineering and Design 


engineering and design 900x675.jpg


If you were to search for the purchasing department's top priorities, I'm sure you would see lots of variations of “optimize purchasing costs” or “maximize ROI”. There's nothing wrong with that, of course, it's just that purchasing agents are often so focused on cutting costs that many things are often overlooked in the haste to get quick wins.

 

Generally speaking, stable high quality and dependable delivery time are usually taken into account by purchasing agents, but engineering and design capability are often ignored when it comes to sourcing a slewing bearing supplier, but it shouldn't be. Design is a critical part of the product development cycle. According to six sigma, the design has a huge impact on manufacturing and assembly ( it is stated that 80% of the quality issues during mass production are due to design)

 

There are manufacturers using state of the art design, manufacturing, testing methods, and reliable calculation methods. Design verification is performed with the newest CAD/CAM design tools and analysis programs. There is no doubt that this set of tools are very useful and helpful, however, the engineering staff who has abundant practical experience is even more indispensable! Because tools are just tools, but people know what to do with the tools, what the goal is and how to achieve it.

 

The importance of designing for manufacturing is underlined by the fact that about 70% of manufacturing costs of a product (cost of materials, processing, and assembly) are determined by design decisions, the remaining 30% of the costs make up production decisions (such as process planning or machine tool selection).

 

UIPI engineers are standing by to help. Our engineering staff has decades of hands-on experience, covering hundreds of different applications and industries, including construction machinery, earth moving equipment, forest industry, packing, water treatment and more. They not only take all application requirements into account when they design the slewing bearings, which is largely determined by the expected environmental conditions. Their goal is to optimize a slewing ring bearing that can be economically manufactured and easily assembled and maintained while maintaining its high quality. UIPI can recommend bearing size, rolling element, hardness, gear configuration, etc. Our capabilities range from 200mm ID up to 6,000mm OD. Working with you, we can design a bearing to meet your load, size, rotation, and life-cycle requirements.

 

Especially in slewing ring bearing industry, mounting slewing bearings in the proper structure plays a key role in distributing the bearing load and stress properly. Without a robust structure, bearing performance is likely to suffer. So can the performance of the pinions, gears, seals, and bolts. Therefore, our engineers consider mounting very early in the design process. Even the little zerk, our engineers care about its location in the slewing bearing, whether it's economical and easy to re-greasing after mounting. Using this knowledge and experience, coupled with detailed input from the customer, we are able to work together to find the best possible rotational solutions for your application.


Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.