التعبئة والتخزين

التعبئة والتخزين


تحتوي محامل الدوران UIPI على مادة تشحيم مانعة للصدأ على جميع الأسطح. بمجرد اكتمال الفحص النهائي ، يتم تزييت كل محامل ، ملفوفة بالبلاستيك غير المنضب ، وينتهي بلف من الفينيل. تساعد هذه الخطوات على منع أي صدأ من التكوّن على سطح المحمل وإبقائه خاليًا من الحطام أثناء النقل والتخزين. يتم شحن جميع المحامل في صناديق خشبية.


يجب تخزين محامل الدوران في بيئة نظيفة وجافة وخالية من المواد الكيميائية. يجب أن تكون مدعومة بشكل جيد في وضع أفقي مسطح. إذا تم تخزين العديد من محامل الدوران ذات الحجم المتساوي ، فيجب أن تكون مكدسة ، أفقيا ، مع كتل تقسيم متساوية في الحجم بحد أدنى 120 درجة حول أعلى وأسفل الأسطح المقابلة لكل محمل.


يمكن تخزين محامل الدوران هذه لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا من تاريخ الصنع دون أي صيانة إضافية. بالنسبة للمحامل التي لا تزال في المخزن لمدة تزيد عن 12 شهرًا ، يرجى إعادة تدوير الطلاء الوقائي وإعادة تدويره وإعادة تطبيقه.


يرجى الاتصال بـ UIPI للمساعدة في إجراءات التخزين طويلة الأجل.


packing-3 900x598.jpg

packing-4 900x598.jpg

packing-5 900x598.jpg


التشاور عبر البريد
الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة

Packing and Storage

Packing and Storage 


UIPI slewing bearings have a rust-inhibiting lubricant on all surfaces. Once the final inspection is complete, each bearing is lubricated, wrapped with impermeable plastic, and finished with a wrap of vinyl. These steps help prevent any rust from forming on the bearing surface and keeping it free of debris during transit and storage. All bearings are shipped in wooden crates.


Slewing bearings should be stored in a clean, dry, and chemical-free environment. They should be well supported in a flat, horizontal position. If several slewing bearings of equal size are to be stored they should be stacked, horizontally, with equal-size dividing blocks at a minimum 120 degrees around the top and bottom of the corresponding surfaces of each bearing.


These slewing bearings can be stored for up to 12 months from the date of manufacture without any additional maintenance. For bearings that remain in storage over 12 months, please regrease, rotate, and reapply rust preventative coatings. 


Please contact UIPI for help with long-term storage procedures.


packing-3 900x598.jpg

packing-4 900x598.jpg

packing-5 900x598.jpg


Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.